17
Aug
09

Hello!

Welcome to my attempt at blogging! I am hoping to put to press various thoughts, inspiration, and information related to my journey with CrossRoads Middle School Ministry.  I am grateful and humbled by the leaders and students connected to this ministry, inspired by their generosity, wisdom, hope and authenticity.

Even if you are not a part of this ministry, I invite you to walk along side me – learning and laughing as we go. Just maybe there will be a story or two that will touch you in some way. It is often in the unexpected places that we find joy, isn’t it?

2 Responses to “Hello!”


  1. 1 colette
    August 21, 2009 at 12:19 pm

    What a great reminder to listen to the music which is really what can decide how the story is perceived. While my attitude tends to be one of hope I admit lately it also can be one of being tired from the pace. So you have reminded its ok to take time for the slow song for it renergizes and the hope can then once again be pure.

    colette

  2. 2 Lora
    August 17, 2009 at 5:46 pm

    YOU ARE THE BEST!! This journey is going to change your life for the better, in more ways than you will ever be able to imagine! I’m so happy I get to ride with you!


Leave a Reply

Tweets as of late…

other stuff and things about me

rss feed

Looking back…


